Schnellsuche
Online-Katalog Vertriebspartner
 
Pressemitteilungen
MANNOL at the Motortec Automechanika Madrid 2017
Mehr erfahren ...
Termine und Veranstaltungen
Automechanika Istanbul 2017
Mehr erfahren ...
 

Kontaktformular 


Anschrift:
SCT-Vertriebs GmbH
Feldstrasse 154
22880 Wedel
Deutschland

 

Allgemeine Informationen:
E-Mail:
info@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0
Fax: +49 (0)4103 1211 116

 


Vertrieb:
Hr. P. Glaser
E-Mail:
p.glaser@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0

 

Hr. E. Simon
E-Mail:
e.simon@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 119

 

Hr. A. Daitche

International Sales Manager

E-Mail: a.daitche@sct-germany.de

Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 124


Hr. A. Dziuba
E-Mail:
dziuba@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 128

 

Hr. K. Ruszin
E-Mail:
k.ruszin@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 132

 

Einkauf:
Hr. D. Bieliauskas
E-Mail:
d.bieliauskas@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 113