Schnellsuche
Online-Katalog Vertriebspartner
 
Pressemitteilungen
MANNOL Novelties at the Automechanika 2016
Mehr erfahren ...
Termine und Veranstaltungen
Motortec Automechanika Madrid 2017
Mehr erfahren ...
 

 

Kontaktinformationen

 

Anschrift:
SCT-Vertriebs GmbH
Feldstrasse 154
22880 Wedel
Deutschland

 

Allgemeine Informationen:
E-Mail:
info@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0
Fax: +49 (0)4103 1211 116

 


Vertrieb:
Hr. P. Glaser
E-Mail:
p.glaser@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0

 

Hr. E. Simon
E-Mail:
e.simon@sct-germany.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 119


Hr. A. Daitche

E-Mail: a.daitche@sct-germany.de

Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 124

 

Hr. A. Dziuba

E-Mail: dziuba@sct-germany.de

Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 128

 

Hr. K. Ruszin

E-Mail: k.ruszin@sct-germany.de

Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 132

 

Einkauf:
Hr. D. Bieliauskas
E-Mail: d.bieliauskas@sct-germany.de

Tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 113