Greita paieška
Katalogas On-line Kur pirkti?
 
Pranešimai spaudai
MANNOL Novelties at the Automechanika 2016
Sužinoti daugiau ...
Įvykiai ir datos
Motortec Automechanika Madrid 2017
Sužinoti daugiau ...
 

 

Kontaktinė informacija

 
Adresas korespondencijai:

SCT-Vertriebs GmbH
Feldstrasse 154
22880 Wedel
Vokietija

 

Bendra informacija:
e-mail:
info@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0
fax: +49 (0)4103 1211 116

 
Pardavimų skyrius:
P. Glaser
e-mail:
p.glaser@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 0

 

E. Simon
e-mail:
e.simon@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 119

 

A. Daitche

e-mail: a.daitche@sct-germany.de

tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 124

 

A. Dziuba
e-mail:
dziuba@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 128

 

K. Ruszin
e-mail:
k.ruszin@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 132

 

Pirkimų skyrius:
D. Bieliauskas
e-mail:
d.bieliauskas@sct-germany.de
tel.: +49 (0)4103 1211 113