Press Releases
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
More details ...
Dates & Events
EQUIP AUTO Paris 2019
More details ...
 
Products > Car care products > Interior and exterior restoration systems
9801 Headlight Polish Restoration System

Ideal professional system for easy mechanical and manual polishing of scratched and yellowed plastic headlights. No dismantling necessary! Stone chipping, UV light, salt, insects and weather conditions damage the headlight surface and let them appear dull. Poor visibility is the result!

The easy application takes about 30...

View
 
9804 Windshield Repair Kit

MANNOL Windshield Repair Kit is a very handy tool to help you repair your car’s broken windshield in just 30-50 minutes. This kit will minimise the appearance of chips and cracks in your windshield and help to prevent them from spreading further. It works by removing air from the break and then filling it with durable resin, making...

View
 
9803 Leather Repair Kit

MANNOL Leather Repair Kit is a very handy and easy-to-use tool to help you repair any cracks, cuts, burns and tears on leather and vinyl material surfaces. A variety of colours and grain papers designed to match surrounding materials are included to help make repairs blend in with the surrounding vinyl or leather. A colour-matching...

View
 
9802 Alloy Wheel Repair Kit

Designed to permanently repair curb damages, scratches, slight dents, installation damages, sanding marks and other damages to alloy wheel.Synthetic wheels, steel rims and hubcaps, and many more in similar surface material. Kit includes everything you need to fix scuffs and scratches.

View

Pressemitteilungen
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
Mehr erfahren ...
Termine und Veranstaltungen
Auto Maintenance & Repair Beijing 2019
Mehr erfahren ...
 
Produkte > Kfz-Pflegemittel > Produkte zur Wiederherstellung des Interieurs und Exterieurs
9801 Headlight Polish Restoration System

Das ideale Profi-System zum einfachen mechanischen und manuellen Aufpolieren von zerkratzten und vergilbten Kunststoffscheinwerfern. Kein Ausbau notwendig! Steinschlag, UV-Licht, Salz, Insekten und Witterungseinflüsse schädigen die Scheinwerferoberfläche und lassen diese matt erscheinen. Schlechte Sicht ist die Folge!

Nach...

Detailansicht
 
9804 Windshield Repair Kit

MANNOL Windshield Repair Kit eignet sich hervorragend dazu, um Beschädigungen außerhalb des Sichtbereichs in ca. 30-50 Min. zu reparieren. Eine Reparatur der Scheibe verhindert Absplitterungen und Risse. Das Set entfernt die Luft aus der Beschädigung und füllt diese mit einem Harz. Für ein gutes Ergebnis sollte die Reparatur so...

Detailansicht
 
9803 Leather Repair Kit

MANNOL Leather Repair Kit ist ein handliches und einfach zu gebrauchendes Werkzeug, mit dem Sie Risse, Schnitte und Brandflecken auf Leder- und Vinyloberflächen reparieren können. Viele auf die umgebenden Materialien abgestimmten Farben und Faserpapiere werden mitgeliefert und sorgen so für einen nahtlosen Übergang der reparierten...

Detailansicht
 
9802 Alloy Wheel Repair Kit

Entwickelt für die dauerhafte Reparatur von Bordsteinschäden, Kratzern, kleinen Dellen, Einbauschäden, Schleifspuren und anderen Schäden an Leichtmetallfelgen. Synthetische Räder, Stahlfelgen und Radkappen und vieles andere aus ähnlichem Material. Das Set enthält alles Nötige zum Entfernen von Kratzern.

Detailansicht