Press Releases
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
More details ...
Dates & Events
Auto Maintenance & Repair Beijing 2019
More details ...
 
Products > Car care products > Interior care products
Cockpit-Reiniger Rose

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger Rose is a cleaner with a pleasant smell that is designed for protection of the dash board from cracking and drying out. It has excellent cleaning properties. It forms a durable polymer layer of silicone molecules on the treated surface, a layer that is UV-resistant and gives the surface excellent waterproof and...

View
 
9971 Air Conditioner Cleaner

MANNOL Air Conditioner Cleaner is a most recently developed special cleaner for air conditioners that ensures an optimal cleaning of the air conditioner and the neutralisation of unpleasant smells during its use. It effectively cleans the outer and inner devices of the air conditioning system, eliminating fungi, pathogenic...

View
 
9978 Air-Con Fresh

MANNOL Air-Con Fresh is a prophylactic agent for deodorisation in vehicle air conditioners, ventilation ducts or vehicle air ducts without removing the cabin filter. It effectively and quickly removes unpleasant smells, bacteria, fungi and prevents them from re-forming. It leaves a fresh and pleasant aroma. This product prevents...

View
 
9937 Geruchsvernichter

Mannol Geruchsvernichter is meant for eliminating and long-lasting neutralization of unpleasant odors in car interior. It’s based not on odor elimination, but on neutralization by special components. Old odors do not restore when air humidity increases. Effective against tobacco smoke and animal trails.

View
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Glanz Effect

Mannol Cockpit-Reiniger Effekt Glanz is the unique concentrate that fulfills the functions of a protective polish and soft cleaning agent for plastic. It protects a surface from cracking, shrinkage and fading. It adds shine to the processed surface, giving its initial luster. It has antistatic effect that prevents dust accumulation. It...

View
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Matt Effect

Mannol Cockpit-Reiniger Effekt MATT is a unique concentrate, fulfilling the functions of a protective polish and soft cleaning agent for plastic. It protects a surface from cracking, shrinkage and fading. It gives to the processed surface a so-called "soft-feeling" effect. It has antistatic properties that prevents dust accumulation....

View
 
6145 Cockpit Care Apple

MANNOL Cockpit Care Apple is a preservative with a pleasant smell, fulfilling the functions of a protective polish and soft plastic cleaner. It protects surfaces from cracking, drying out and fading. It gives the processed surface its initial shine and has an antistatic effect that prevents dust accumulation. This product is...

View
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Apple

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger Apple is a cleaner with a pleasant smell that is designed for protection of the dash board from cracking and drying out. It has excellent cleaning properties. It forms a durable polymer layer of silicone molecules on the treated surface, a layer that is UV-resistant and gives the surface excellent waterproof and...

View
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Citron

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger Citron is a cleaner with a pleasant smell that is designed for protection of the dash board from cracking and drying out. It has excellent cleaning properties. It forms a durable polymer layer of silicone molecules on the treated surface, a layer that is UV-resistant and gives the surface excellent waterproof...

View
 
6149 Cockpit Care Vanilla

MANNOL Cockpit Care Vanilla is a preservative with a pleasant smell, fulfilling the functions of a protective polish and soft plastic cleaner. It protects surfaces from cracking, drying out and fading. It gives the processed surface its initial shine and has an antistatic effect that prevents dust accumulation. This product is...

View
 
9931 Textile Foam

MANNOL Textile Foam is a highly effective cleaner that removes different soiling from furniture upholstery, vehicle interiors, carpets, fabric etc. It brings back the natural colour, restores the original look of fabric and carpet materials, brings up the pile, removes unpleasant smells and refreshes the air in the vehicle interior....

View
 
9944 Leather Cleaner

MANNOL Leather Cleaner is a special agent with a pleasant smell for effective cleaning and care of leather vehicle interiors, seats, furniture, motorcycle leather and other smooth leather products. It effectively removes external soiling and simultaneously strengthens the leather structure by deeply penetrating active substances. It...

View
 
9976 Textile Cleaner

MANNOL Textile Cleaner is a cleaning agent with a pleasant smell for cleaning soiling and grease spots on surfaces of vehicle seats, carpets and upholstered furniture made of moisture-resistant material. It is neutral towards fabric and carpets.

View
 
9972 Universal Cleaner

MANNOL Universal Cleaner is a powerful cleaning agent designed for the removal of insect traces, nicotine and rust from surfaces of the following type: varnish-and-paint surface of any vehicle bodywork, glass, plastic, artificial leather, velour, textiles, rubber and enamelled surfaces.

View
 
9946 Interior Wipes

MANNOL Interior Wipes are designed for effective and easy cleaning of plastic separate parts and the vehicle interior upholstery. They remove traces of nicotine, fat and other soiling. These wipes are neutral to sealing materials and the varnish-and-paint surface of the bodywork.

View

Schnellsuche
Online-Katalog Vertriebspartner
 
Pressemitteilungen
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
Mehr erfahren ...
Termine und Veranstaltungen
Auto Maintenance & Repair Beijing 2019
Mehr erfahren ...
 
Produkte > Kfz-Pflegemittel > Innenraumpflegeprodukte
Cockpit-Reiniger New Car

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger New Car ist ein Reinigungsmittel mit angenehmem Duft, das zum Schutz des Armaturenbretts vor Rissbildung und Austrocknung bestimmt ist. Es verfügt über ausgezeichnete Reinigungseigenschaften. Es bildet auf der bearbeiteten Oberfläche eine haltbare, UV-beständige Polymerschicht aus Silikonmolekülen, die der...

Detailansicht
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Rose

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger Rose ist ein Reinigungsmittel mit angenehmem Duft, das zum Schutz des Armaturenbretts vor Rissbildung und Austrocknung bestimmt ist. Es verfügt über ausgezeichnete Reinigungseigenschaften. Es bildet auf der bearbeiteten Oberfläche eine haltbare, UV-beständige Polymerschicht aus Silikonmolekülen, die der...

Detailansicht
 
9971 Air Conditioner Cleaner

MANNOL Air Conditioner Cleaner ist ein neu entwickelter Klimaanlagen-Spezialreiniger, der eine optimale Reinigung der Klimaanlage und die Neutralisierung unangenehmer Gerüche während der Benutzung sicherstellt. Er reinigt effektiv die äußeren und inneren Vorrichtungen des Luftklimatisierungssystems, wobei Pilzkolonien, Stämme...

Detailansicht
 
9978 Air-Con Fresh

MANNOL Air-Con Fresh ist ein prophylaktisches, geruchsbeseitigendes Mittel für alle Klimaanlagentypen in Fahrzeugen, Ventilationskanälen oder Luftleitungen von Fahrzeugen, ohne den Innenraumfilter auszubauen. Es entfernt effektiv und schnell unangenehme Gerüche, Bakterien, Schimmelpilze und verhindert langfristig ihre Neubildung. Es...

Detailansicht
 
9937 Geruchsvernichter

Mannol Geruchsvernichter ideal fürs Auto und Haushalt, z.B. Kleidung und Polster. Absorbiert durch seine biologischen Inhaltsstoffe unangenehme Gerüche. Schafft eine angenehme Raumatmosphäre durch leichte Parfümierung. Neutralisiert unangenehme Gerüche wie Zigaretten-Rauch und Tiergerüche.

Detailansicht
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Glanz Effect

Mannol Cockpit-Reiniger Effekt Glanz - milder Kunststoffreiniger für Innenraum und Gummiteile mit intensiver Schmutzlösung. Reinigt und entfernt mühelos Schmutz, Nikotin, und Gummiabriebteile. Schütz Oberflächen vor Austrocknung und Glanzverlust. Gibt älteren und angegriffenen Oberflächen einen neuwertigen glänzenden Effekt....

Detailansicht
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Matt Effect

Mannol Cockpit-Reiniger Effekt MATT - milder Kunststoffreiniger für Innenraum und Gummiteile mit intensiver Schmutzlösung. Reinigt und entfernt mühelos Schmutz, Nikotin, und Gummiabriebteile. Schütz Oberflächen vor Austrocknung und Glanzverlust. Gibt älteren und angegriffenen Oberflächen einen neuwertigen matten Effekt. Wirkt...

Detailansicht
 
6145 Cockpit Care Apple

MANNOL Cockpit Care Apple ist ein Konservierungsmittel mit angenehmen Duft, das die Funktionen eines schützenden Polieröls und eines sanften Plastikreinigers erfüllt. Es schützt Oberflächen vor Rissbildung, Austrocknung und Ausbleichen. Es verleiht der bearbeiteten Oberfläche den ursprünglichen Glanz und verfügt über eine...

Detailansicht
 
6147 Cockpit Care New Car

MANNOL Cockpit Care New Car ist ein Konservierungsmittel mit angenehmen Duft, das die Funktionen eines schützenden Polieröls und eines sanften Plastikreinigers erfüllt. Es schützt Oberflächen vor Rissbildung, Austrocknung und Ausbleichen. Es verleiht der bearbeiteten Oberfläche den ursprünglichen Glanz und verfügt über eine...

Detailansicht
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Apple

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger Apple ist ein Reinigungsmittel mit angenehmem Duft, das zum Schutz des Armaturenbretts vor Rissbildung und Austrocknung bestimmt ist. Es verfügt über ausgezeichnete Reinigungseigenschaften. Es bildet auf der bearbeiteten Oberfläche eine haltbare, UV-beständige Polymerschicht aus Silikonmolekülen, die der...

Detailansicht
 
Cockpit-Reiniger Citron

MANNOL Cockpit-Reiniger Citron ist ein Reinigungsmittel mit angenehmem Duft, das zum Schutz des Armaturenbretts vor Rissbildung und Austrocknung bestimmt ist. Es verfügt über ausgezeichnete Reinigungseigenschaften. Es bildet auf der bearbeiteten Oberfläche eine haltbare, UV-beständige Polymerschicht aus Silikonmolekülen, die der...

Detailansicht
 
6149 Cockpit Care Vanilla

MANNOL Cockpit Care Vanilla ist ein Konservierungsmittel mit angenehmen Duft, das die Funktionen eines schützenden Polieröls und eines sanften Plastikreinigers erfüllt. Es schützt Oberflächen vor Rissbildung, Austrocknung und Ausbleichen. Es verleiht der bearbeiteten Oberfläche den ursprünglichen Glanz und verfügt über eine...

Detailansicht
 
9931 Textile Foam

MANNOL Textile Foam ist ein hocheffektives Reinigungsmittel, das verschiedene Verschmutzungen aus Möbelpolstern, Fahrzeuginnenräumen, Teppichböden, Stoffen etc. entfernt. Es bringt die Naturfarbe zurück, stellt das ursprüngliche Aussehen von Stoffen und Teppichmaterialien wieder her, richtet den Faserflor wieder auf, entfernt...

Detailansicht
 
9944 Leather Cleaner

MANNOL Leather Cleaner ist ein Spezialmittel mit angenehmen Duft zur effektiven Reinigung und Pflege von ledernen Fahrzeuginnenräumen, Sitzen, Möbeln, Motorradleder und anderen Erzeugnissen aus Glattleder. Es entfernt effektiv äußere Verschmutzungen und stärkt gleichzeitig durch tief eindringende Wirkstoffe die Lederstruktur. Es...

Detailansicht
 
9976 Textile Cleaner

MANNOL Textile Cleaner ist ein Reinigungsmittel mit angenehmen Duft zur Reinigung von Schmutz und Fettflecken auf den Oberflächen von Fahrzeugsitzen, Teppichen und Polstermöbeln aus feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Material. Dieses Produkt ist neutral gegenüber Stoffen und Teppichböden.

Detailansicht
 
9972 Universal Cleaner

MANNOL Universal Cleaner ist ein starkes Reinigungsmittel, das dazu bestimmt ist, Spuren von Insekten, Nikotin und Rost von Oberflächen wie den folgenden zu entfernen: Karosserielackierung jedes Transportmittels, Glas, Kunststoff, Kunstleder, Velours, Textilien, Gummi, emaillierte Oberflächen.

Detailansicht
 
9946 Interior Wipes

MANNOL Interior Wipes sind Tücher, die zur effektiven und einfachen Reinigung von Plastikeinzelteilen und Bezügen im Fahrzeuginnenraum bestimmt sind. Sie entfernen Spuren von Nikotin, Fett und anderen Verschmutzungen. Diese Tücher sind neutral gegenüber von Dichtungsmaterialien und der Lackoberfläche der Fahrzeugkarosserie.

Detailansicht