Press Releases
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
More details ...
Dates & Events
EQUIP AUTO Paris 2019
More details ...
 
Products > Car care products > Engine cleaners and rust removers
7901 Chain Lube

MANNOL Chain Lube is a fully synthetic white grease for highly loaded and fast-moving chains of street and racing motorcycles as well as custom bikes. It distinguishes itself by its resistance to high (up to 260 °C) and low temperatures as well as water, dust and soiling. The microceramic elements contained in the composition of the...

View
 
7904 Chain Cleaner

MANNOL Chain Cleaner is a special agent for quick and easy cleaning of chains and separate parts in motorcycles. This product has a good penetrating ability and excellent dissolving properties. It facilitates removing tar deposits and tar oil as well as petrolic and grease soling.

View
 
9964 Air Filter Oil

MANNOL Air Filter Oil is an impregnation that was especially developed for sport air filters. It has high adhesive properties to hold back dust particulates. This product completely excludes fracture risk during operation of the mentioned filter modification.

View
 
9873 Intake Valve Cleaner

MANNOL Intake Valve Cleaner removes greasy and crusted deposits from valves in the intake and throttle valve area effectively. During everyday use oil and soot deposits gradually accumulate on the EGR and IAC valves and eventually obstruct the air flow. This reduces engine power and acceleration, causes rough idling and noticeably...

View
 
9897 Belt Tensioner

MANNOL Belt Tensioner is a product that quickly, safely and effectively removes creaking and removes slippage, cleans drive belts from soiling, removes oil traces, restores flexibility as well as protects from drying out and cracking. It decreases noise during engine operation. It is the most effective in removing slippage of old belts...

View
 
9970 Carburetor Cleaner

MANNOL Carburetor Cleaner is an effective cleaning agent for the carburetor without removing it. It removes high-temperature deposits from the inner and outer surface of the carburetor. It completely optimises the function of the fuel system. This product is applicable to two- and four-stroke petrol engines with and without catalyst.

View
 
9671 Motor Kaltreiniger

MANNOL Motor Kaltreiniger is an effective cleaning agent for the engine compartment that removes soiling, oil and burnt technical fluids. It has increased dissolving and washing-active properties. It can also be used for cleaning chassis, aggregates, oil filters, pumps, tools, motorcycles, chains, ship engines, tractors, mowers etc....

View
 
M-40 Lubricant

MANNOL M-40 Lubricant is universally applicable, it lubricates, cleans and prevents corrosion on all surfaces as well as on moving parts of any kind. It displaces moisture, removes rust and soiling, prevents short circuits and leakage currents, protects surfaces against corrosion and ensures smooth running of hinges. It is neutral...

View
 
9932 Rust Dissolver

MANNOL Rust Dissolver is an effective rust remover that has excellent anti-frictional properties. It is designed for wide use in all moving assembly mechanisms. Thanks to the quickly penetrating solvents contained within the composition it removes rust from threaded connections instantly. It favours a smooth operation and removes...

View
 
9973 Motor Cleaner

MANNOL Motor Cleaner is a cleaner for removing oil, lubricant traces and other road dirt from the engine block, the engine parts and working tools. This product has high cleaning properties.

View
 
9893 Contact Cleaner

MANNOL Contact Cleaner is a special cleaning agent for quick and effective cleaning and degreasing of soiled and corroded electric contacts of all types. It removes formed oxides, lubricants and soiling. It increases the electroconductivity of the contacts and stabilises the voltage. It displaces moisture and forms a water-repellent...

View

Pressemitteilungen
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
Mehr erfahren ...
Termine und Veranstaltungen
Auto Maintenance & Repair Beijing 2019
Mehr erfahren ...
 
Produkte > Kfz-Pflegemittel > Motorraumpflege und Rostlöser
7901 Chain Lube

MANNOL Chain Lube ist ein vollsynthetisches weißes Schmierfett für hochbelastete und sich schnell bewegende Ketten von Straßen-, Rennmotorrädern und Custom Bikes. Es zeichnet sich durch Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber hohen (bis zu 260 °C) und niedrigen Temperaturen sowie Wasser, Staub und Schmutz aus. Die mikrokeramischen...

Detailansicht
 
7904 Chain Cleaner

MANNOL Chain Cleaner ist ein Spezialmittel, das zur schnellen und einfachen Reinigung von Ketten und Einzelteilen von Krafträdern bestimmt ist. Dieses Produkt verfügt über eine gute Durchdringungsfähigkeit und ausgezeichnete Lösungseigenschaften. Es ermöglicht, Rückstände von Teer und Asphaltöl zu entfernen sowie Erdöl- und...

Detailansicht
 
9964 Air Filter Oil

MANNOL Air Filter Oil ist eine Öl-Imprägnierung, die speziell für Sportluftfilter entwickelt wurde. Sie verfügt über hohe Anhaftungseigenschaften, wodurch sie effektiv Staubpartikeln zurückhält. Dieses Produkt schließt völlig das Risiko eines Bruchs bei dem Anwenden der genannten Filtermodifikation aus.

Detailansicht
 
9873 Intake Valve Cleaner

MANNOL Intake Valve Cleaner entfernt schmierige und verkrustete Ablagerungen an Ventilen im Ansaug- und Drosselklappenbereich effektiv. Während des alltäglichen Betriebs setzten sich öl- und rußhaltige Ablagerungen allmählich auf dem AGR- und Drosselklappenventil ab und behindern schließlich den geregelten Luftstrom. Dies...

Detailansicht
 
9897 Belt Tensioner

MANNOL Belt Tensioner ist ein Präparat, das schnell, sicher und effektiv Knarren und Schlupf beseitigt, die Antriebsriemen von Verschmutzungen reinigt, Ölspuren beseitigt, die Elastizität wiederherstellt sowie vor Austrocknung und Rissbildung schützt. Es hemmt Geräusche während des Motorbetriebs. Es ist am effektivsten bei der...

Detailansicht
 
9970 Carburetor Cleaner

MANNOL Carburetor Cleaner ist ein effektives Reinigungsmittel zur Reinigung des Vergasers, ohne ihn auszubauen. Es entfernt Hochtemperaturablagerungen von der Innen- und Außenoberfläche des Vergasers. Es optimiert vollständig die Funktion des Kraftstoffsystems. Dieses Produkt ist bei Zwei- und Viertaktbenzinmotoren mit und ohne...

Detailansicht
 
9671 Motor Kaltreiniger

MANNOL Motor Kaltreiniger ist ein effektives Reinigungsmittel für den Motorraum, das Schmutz, Öl und angebrannte technische Flüssigkeiten entfernt. Es verfügt über erhöhte auflösende und waschaktive Eigenschaften. Es ist auch anwendbar zur Reinigung von Fahrwerken, Aggregaten, Ölfiltern, Pumpen, Werkzeugen, Motorrädern,...

Detailansicht
 
M-40 Lubricant

MANNOL M-40 Lubricant ist universell einsetzbar, es schmiert, reinigt und verhindert Korrosion auf allen Oberflächen sowie auf beweglichen Teilen aller Art. Es verdrängt Feuchtigkeit, löst Rost und Verunreinigungen, beugt Kurzschlüssen und Kriechströmen vor, schützt Oberflächen vor Korrosion und stellt die Leichtgängigkeit von...

Detailansicht
 
9932 Rust Dissolver

MANNOL Rust Dissolver ist ein effektiver Rostlöser, der über ausgezeichnete reibungshemmende Eigenschaften verfügt. Er ist zur weiten Anwendung in allen beweglichen Bauteilmechanismen bestimmt. Dank der in der Zusammensetzung enthaltenen schnell eindringenden Lösungsmittel befreit er Gewindeverbindungen augenblicklich vom Rost. Er...

Detailansicht
 
9973 Motor Cleaner

MANNOL Motor Cleaner ist ein Reiniger zur Entfernung von Öl, Schmiermittelspuren und anderem Straßenschmutz aus dem Motorblock, von den Motorteilen und Arbeitswerkzeug. Dieses Produkt verfügt über ein hohes Reinigungsvermögen.

Detailansicht
 
9893 Contact Cleaner

MANNOL Contact Cleaner ist ein spezielles Reinigungsmittel zur schnellen und effektiven Reinigung und Entfettung von verschmutzten und korrodierten elektrischen Kontakten aller Art. Es entfernt entstandene Oxide, Schmierstoffe und Verschmutzungen. Es erhöht die elektrische Leitfähigkeit der Kontakte und stabilisiert die Spannung. Es...

Detailansicht