Press Releases
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
More details ...
Dates & Events
EQUIP AUTO Paris 2019
More details ...
 
Products > Car care products > Polish chamoises and suction blocks
9815 Micro Fiber Cloth

MANNOL Micro Fiber Cloth is a new high-tech product and an innovation in the development of microfibre technology. Thanks to the perforated structure and microfibre technology it removes any soiling, cleans without chemical additives, does not leave stains or traces on the surface, cleans in dry and wet condition. This product has...

View
 
9814 Micro Fiber Polish

MANNOL Micro Fiber Polish excellently polishes vehicle varnish-and-paint surfaces, does not leave microparticles and pile. It helps to save polish considerably. This product is resistant to detergents.

View
 
9810 Saugblock

MANNOL Saugblock is a universal sponge for vehicle cleaning that has excellent adsorbing properties, which facilitates a quick and easy rubbing off of road coating, insect marks and soiling eaten into surfaces from varnish coatings and wheels. The special fine-pored material reliably isolates hard abrasive particles from varnish...

View
 
9811 Synthetic Chamois

MANNOL Synthetic Chamois is a high-quality durable synthetic suede cloth for vehicle washing and polishing. This innovative product made of modern polymers excellently polishes, cleans, absorbs moisture and dust, does not leave stains and hair. This product is remarkable for high endurance, durability and resistance to various chemical...

View

Schnellsuche
Online-Katalog Vertriebspartner
 
Pressemitteilungen
Facebook MANNOL Global Facebook SCT-Germany
Mehr erfahren ...
Termine und Veranstaltungen
Auto Maintenance & Repair Beijing 2019
Mehr erfahren ...
 
Produkte > Kfz-Pflegemittel > Pflegehilfsmittel
9815 Micro Fiber Cloth

MANNOL Micro Fiber Cloth ist ein neues High-Tech-Produkt, das eine Innovation in der Entwicklung der Mikrofasertechnologie darstellt. Dank der perforierten Struktur und der Mikrofasertechnologie entfernt es jede Verschmutzung, reinigt ohne chemische Zusätze, hinterlässt keine Flecken und Spuren auf der Oberfläche, reinigt in...

Detailansicht
 
9814 Micro Fiber Polish

MANNOL Micro Fiber Polish poliert ausgezeichnet jede Lackoberfläche von Fahrzeugen, hinterlässt keine Mikroteilchen und Faserflor. Es ermöglicht, bedeutend Polieröl beim Polieren einzusparen. Dieses Produkt ist widerstandsfähig gegen die Einwirkung von Reinigungsmitteln.

Detailansicht
 
9810 Saugblock

MANNOL Saugblock ist ein universeller Schwamm für die Fahrzeugreinigung, der über ausgezeichnete adsorbierende Eigenschaften verfügt, was ein schnelles und einfaches Abreiben von Straßenbelag, Insektenspuren, eingefressenen Schmutz von Lacküberzügen und Rädern ermöglicht. Das spezielle feinporige Material isoliert zuverlässig...

Detailansicht
 
9811 Synthetic Chamois

MANNOL Synthetic Chamois ist ein hochqualitatives haltbares Kunstwildledertuch für die Fahrzeugwäsche und -politur. Dieses innovative Produkt aus modernen Polymeren bietet ausgezeichnete Polier- und Reinigungseigenschaften, saugt Feuchtigkeit und Staub auf, hinterlässt keine Flecken und Härchen. Dieses Produkt zeichnet sich durch...

Detailansicht